New Blog

In hopes of finding new inspiration to become a much better blogger than I have been, I decided I needed a change, a fresh start.  I started playing with blogger.com and found it to be a bit more exciting than the blog I had started over 2 years ago at www.guayawellness.com.  I’m now in the process of transferring over old posts and adding new goodies all the time.  Time permitting, that is!  Claire Berlin is somehow already 4 months old and is changing and amazing me everyday.  Becoming a parent has been so fascinating, yes at times exhausting, but it’s all been very manageable, so no complaints from this mommy, chef, yogi!

Stay tuned for recipes, links, thoughts and more on food and how it affects our health and wellness.  There will be pages for food and fertility, food for babies and tots, everyday recipes coming out of my kitchen, yoga and more!

Looking forward to sharing and learning, cooking and eating, and doing all this with my daughter.  New beginnings are wonderful!

What do you think?

